후기

7.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
6.9
편안함
7.1
숙소 위치
6.6
시설
7.0
직원
8.0
가격 대비 가치
7.4

후기

    Szabi86
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 27일
    Welcoming and relaxed guesthouse.
    Szabi86
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 27일
    Relaxed and welcoming guesthouse.
    DeanRopiha
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 9일

    Great breakfast, great staff, great stay!!

    There was only one person who could speak English which made it a little hard to communicate sometimes, however it is Asia so that has to be expected sometimes...
    We stayed 6 nights and found the breakfasts were amazing, we all tried a few different options during our stay and all were equally as good! The staff were all really friendly and accommodating, it was a nice quiet place to chill out with our kids.
    Burkhard
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Joilepum Ruangrittisak
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Christian Loeffel
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 3월 1일
    Room was old and not really cosy.
    Okey, but too expensive for the value. Good breakfast.
    Flavia Marmara
    mt

    이용 후기 점수

    8.5
    2018년 2월 25일
    The room was clean and rather spacious. It was equipped with a large wooden rack providing ample space for the backpacks. Breakfast was fantastic. The owner is very friendly and helpful.
    Leonoor
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 2월 9일
    - Our first room had a very small bathroom (but good WiFi) - The second room had almost no WiFi signal (but a big bathroom) - The owner is very friendly but the rest of the staff doesnt speak english - No electricity when out of the room (so you cannot charge electronics)
    - Check in at 1.30am in the night - Decent breakfast (Bread/toast with egg or yoghurt/muesli/fruit) - Big and comfortable bed - Quiet place but this indeed means its a bit further walk - Good laundry
    Florence
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 22일
    Great hostel in a quiet street, which is not easy to find in Vang Vieng :)
    Uk Jae Song
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 13일
    Clean kind
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gregory
    la

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2017년 11월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 10월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Shahaf Baranes
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2017년 10월 7일

    Just don't go there

    The owner did not seem to care , Our room was filthy ( even had pee stains all over the bathroom) , dust and dead bugs every where and overall just a bad room. Even the door had holes in it that you could peek trough
    Quite
    olwyn
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 8월 26일

    quiet but construction close

    15 minutes to town and tuk tuks not around. Construction right in front.
    Big rooms with private balcony, good wifi, lovely view of mountains and rice fields. Lamb on reception helpful.
    TAK SENG
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 5월 15일
    So far no.
    Environment not bad, bed very comfortable, staff very friendly.
    Jules
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2017년 4월 25일

    Unwelcoming staff and bad location

    The staff were not friendly at all at check-in, and were generally rude and unwelcoming and the location isn't good. We were supposed to stay 3 nights but only stayed 1 based on this. We found somewhere cheaper in the main town, where we felt welcome and the staff were super lovely. We were also charged an additional "fee" which we will be speaking to booking.com about.
    The actual room was nice. No problems there.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 4월 16일

    Decent enough

    Maybe could have cleaned the room better.
    Nice and quiet
    Koichi
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 4월 1일

    Comfortable place

    There are few staffs.
    The hotel was in a quiet place.
    Penny
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2017년 3월 15일
    The air con (room 7) did not cool at all, except as an air blower. We had specifically requested and paid for this neccessary feature, The midday temperature was 95 F.
    The location is on the edge of town...a good thing. Our room was large and the bed comfortable and clean. Follow the dirt road passed the guest house to the end...there is a recreation area ( not advertised or sign posted) 2 kip entrance. At the far end there is a natural spring where one can take a refreshing dip and swim into the natural rock cave.
이용 후기 로딩중