Beoordelingen

7,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
6,9
Comfort
7,1
Locatie accommodatie
6,6
Faciliteiten
7,0
Personeel
8,0
Waar voor uw geld
7,4

Beoordelingen

    Lia
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    10 februari 2018

    Prima guesthouse, maar het bouwlawaai maakte het

    Rondom het guesthouse wordt erg druk gebouwd. Ik telde 7 hotels, restaurants enz in aanbouw in de directe omgeving van het guesthouse. Veel bouwlawaai en bouwverkeer de hele dag. Het mooie uitzicht op de bergen is verdwenen. Het mooie guesthouse wordt weggedrukt door de grote hotels die er nu komen. Daar kan Jammee niets aan doen. Het is zeer pijnlijk voor de eigenaren.
    Het guesthouse is authentiek, personeel is vriendelijk en servicegericht. Goede kamers, schoon, groot, goed ontbijt. Prima locatie.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    29 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mark Uleman
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    3 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Szabi86
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    27 april 2018
    Welcoming and relaxed guesthouse.
    Szabi86
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    27 april 2018
    Relaxed and welcoming guesthouse.
    DeanRopiha
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    9 april 2018

    Great breakfast, great staff, great stay!!

    There was only one person who could speak English which made it a little hard to communicate sometimes, however it is Asia so that has to be expected sometimes...
    We stayed 6 nights and found the breakfasts were amazing, we all tried a few different options during our stay and all were equally as good! The staff were all really friendly and accommodating, it was a nice quiet place to chill out with our kids.
    Burkhard
    id

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    8 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Joilepum Ruangrittisak
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    18 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Christian Loeffel
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    1 maart 2018
    Room was old and not really cosy.
    Okey, but too expensive for the value. Good breakfast.
    Flavia Marmara
    mt

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,5
    25 februari 2018
    The room was clean and rather spacious. It was equipped with a large wooden rack providing ample space for the backpacks. Breakfast was fantastic. The owner is very friendly and helpful.
    Leonoor
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    9 februari 2018
    - Our first room had a very small bathroom (but good WiFi) - The second room had almost no WiFi signal (but a big bathroom) - The owner is very friendly but the rest of the staff doesnt speak english - No electricity when out of the room (so you cannot charge electronics)
    - Check in at 1.30am in the night - Decent breakfast (Bread/toast with egg or yoghurt/muesli/fruit) - Big and comfortable bed - Quiet place but this indeed means its a bit further walk - Good laundry
    Florence
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    22 januari 2018
    Great hostel in a quiet street, which is not easy to find in Vang Vieng :)
    Uk Jae Song
    kr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 januari 2018
    Clean kind
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Gregory
    la

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    25 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    26 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Shahaf Baranes
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    7 oktober 2017

    Just don't go there

    The owner did not seem to care , Our room was filthy ( even had pee stains all over the bathroom) , dust and dead bugs every where and overall just a bad room. Even the door had holes in it that you could peek trough
    Quite
    olwyn
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    26 augustus 2017

    quiet but construction close

    15 minutes to town and tuk tuks not around. Construction right in front.
    Big rooms with private balcony, good wifi, lovely view of mountains and rice fields. Lamb on reception helpful.
    TAK SENG
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    15 mei 2017
    So far no.
    Environment not bad, bed very comfortable, staff very friendly.
    Jules
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    25 april 2017

    Unwelcoming staff and bad location

    The staff were not friendly at all at check-in, and were generally rude and unwelcoming and the location isn't good. We were supposed to stay 3 nights but only stayed 1 based on this. We found somewhere cheaper in the main town, where we felt welcome and the staff were super lovely. We were also charged an additional "fee" which we will be speaking to booking.com about.
    The actual room was nice. No problems there.
Beoordelingen worden geladen