Отзывы

7,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
6,9
Комфорт
7,1
Расположение объекта размещения
6,6
Удобства
7,0
Персонал
8,0
Соотношение цены и качества
7,4

Отзывы

    Szabi86
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    27 апреля 2018
    Welcoming and relaxed guesthouse.
    Szabi86
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    27 апреля 2018
    Relaxed and welcoming guesthouse.
    DeanRopiha
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 апреля 2018

    Great breakfast, great staff, great stay!!

    There was only one person who could speak English which made it a little hard to communicate sometimes, however it is Asia so that has to be expected sometimes...
    We stayed 6 nights and found the breakfasts were amazing, we all tried a few different options during our stay and all were equally as good! The staff were all really friendly and accommodating, it was a nice quiet place to chill out with our kids.
    Burkhard
    id

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    8 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Joilepum Ruangrittisak
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    18 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Christian Loeffel
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    1 марта 2018
    Room was old and not really cosy.
    Okey, but too expensive for the value. Good breakfast.
    Flavia Marmara
    mt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,5
    25 февраля 2018
    The room was clean and rather spacious. It was equipped with a large wooden rack providing ample space for the backpacks. Breakfast was fantastic. The owner is very friendly and helpful.
    Leonoor
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    9 февраля 2018
    - Our first room had a very small bathroom (but good WiFi) - The second room had almost no WiFi signal (but a big bathroom) - The owner is very friendly but the rest of the staff doesnt speak english - No electricity when out of the room (so you cannot charge electronics)
    - Check in at 1.30am in the night - Decent breakfast (Bread/toast with egg or yoghurt/muesli/fruit) - Big and comfortable bed - Quiet place but this indeed means its a bit further walk - Good laundry
    Florence
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 января 2018
    Great hostel in a quiet street, which is not easy to find in Vang Vieng :)
    Uk Jae Song
    kr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 января 2018
    Clean kind
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gregory
    la

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    25 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    26 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Shahaf Baranes
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    7 октября 2017

    Just don't go there

    The owner did not seem to care , Our room was filthy ( even had pee stains all over the bathroom) , dust and dead bugs every where and overall just a bad room. Even the door had holes in it that you could peek trough
    Quite
    olwyn
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    26 августа 2017

    quiet but construction close

    15 minutes to town and tuk tuks not around. Construction right in front.
    Big rooms with private balcony, good wifi, lovely view of mountains and rice fields. Lamb on reception helpful.
    TAK SENG
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    15 мая 2017
    So far no.
    Environment not bad, bed very comfortable, staff very friendly.
    Jules
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    25 апреля 2017

    Unwelcoming staff and bad location

    The staff were not friendly at all at check-in, and were generally rude and unwelcoming and the location isn't good. We were supposed to stay 3 nights but only stayed 1 based on this. We found somewhere cheaper in the main town, where we felt welcome and the staff were super lovely. We were also charged an additional "fee" which we will be speaking to booking.com about.
    The actual room was nice. No problems there.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    16 апреля 2017

    Decent enough

    Maybe could have cleaned the room better.
    Nice and quiet
    Koichi
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    1 апреля 2017

    Comfortable place

    There are few staffs.
    The hotel was in a quiet place.
    Penny
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    15 марта 2017
    The air con (room 7) did not cool at all, except as an air blower. We had specifically requested and paid for this neccessary feature, The midday temperature was 95 F.
    The location is on the edge of town...a good thing. Our room was large and the bed comfortable and clean. Follow the dirt road passed the guest house to the end...there is a recreation area ( not advertised or sign posted) 2 kip entrance. At the far end there is a natural spring where one can take a refreshing dip and swim into the natural rock cave.
Идет загрузка отзывов