点评

7.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.9
舒适度
7.1
住宿位置
6.6
设施
7.0
员工
8.0
性价比
7.4

点评

    qingying
    cn

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年11月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Szabi86
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月27日
    Welcoming and relaxed guesthouse.
    Szabi86
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月27日
    Relaxed and welcoming guesthouse.
    DeanRopiha
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月9日

    Great breakfast, great staff, great stay!!

    There was only one person who could speak English which made it a little hard to communicate sometimes, however it is Asia so that has to be expected sometimes...
    We stayed 6 nights and found the breakfasts were amazing, we all tried a few different options during our stay and all were equally as good! The staff were all really friendly and accommodating, it was a nice quiet place to chill out with our kids.
    Burkhard
    id

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Joilepum Ruangrittisak
    th

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Christian Loeffel
    ch

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年3月1日
    Room was old and not really cosy.
    Okey, but too expensive for the value. Good breakfast.
    Flavia Marmara
    mt

    综合评分

    8.5
    2018年2月25日
    The room was clean and rather spacious. It was equipped with a large wooden rack providing ample space for the backpacks. Breakfast was fantastic. The owner is very friendly and helpful.
    Leonoor
    nl

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月9日
    - Our first room had a very small bathroom (but good WiFi) - The second room had almost no WiFi signal (but a big bathroom) - The owner is very friendly but the rest of the staff doesnt speak english - No electricity when out of the room (so you cannot charge electronics)
    - Check in at 1.30am in the night - Decent breakfast (Bread/toast with egg or yoghurt/muesli/fruit) - Big and comfortable bed - Quiet place but this indeed means its a bit further walk - Good laundry
    Florence
    be

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月22日
    Great hostel in a quiet street, which is not easy to find in Vang Vieng :)
    Uk Jae Song
    kr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月13日
    Clean kind
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gregory
    la

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年11月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    th

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Shahaf Baranes
    il

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年10月7日

    Just don't go there

    The owner did not seem to care , Our room was filthy ( even had pee stains all over the bathroom) , dust and dead bugs every where and overall just a bad room. Even the door had holes in it that you could peek trough
    Quite
    olwyn
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月26日

    quiet but construction close

    15 minutes to town and tuk tuks not around. Construction right in front.
    Big rooms with private balcony, good wifi, lovely view of mountains and rice fields. Lamb on reception helpful.
    TAK SENG
    my

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年5月15日
    So far no.
    Environment not bad, bed very comfortable, staff very friendly.
    Jules
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年4月25日

    Unwelcoming staff and bad location

    The staff were not friendly at all at check-in, and were generally rude and unwelcoming and the location isn't good. We were supposed to stay 3 nights but only stayed 1 based on this. We found somewhere cheaper in the main town, where we felt welcome and the staff were super lovely. We were also charged an additional "fee" which we will be speaking to booking.com about.
    The actual room was nice. No problems there.
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年4月16日

    Decent enough

    Maybe could have cleaned the room better.
    Nice and quiet
    Koichi
    jp

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年4月1日

    Comfortable place

    There are few staffs.
    The hotel was in a quiet place.
正在载入点评